Flower Productions are proud to present a stunning album of romantic classics from the past of The Celophane Flower.

The Early Years have been digitally remastered from the original mastertapes & with faithfully restored
artwork, it contains alleight original tracks and might be released in a near future on SACD for superior audio quality.

The Celophane Flower -The Early Years

1. The Love in your eyes
2. Dreaming of sunshine
3. I Can feel you
4. Our first date (Wild Thing)
5. Harmonica romance
6. Springtime in the mountains
7. Tie the tugboat around the old oak tree
8. Love is a five letter word
9. The Hejbabberiba bomp
10. Death of fear

Play it loud!